KTG Executive board

ktg_carsten_janneck.jpgCarsten Janneck
Managing director
E-Mail: cjanneck@ktg-railservice.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 209 – 319 74-15
Fax: +49 (0) 209 – 319 74-16
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 – 770 20 20
 

KTG Operations management

ktg_guenter_mehrholz.jpgGünter Mehrholz
Operations manager
E-Mail: gmehrholz@ktg-railservice.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -35
Fax: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -49
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 – 770 20 25

KTG Workshop management

KTG Achim KuhlmannAchim Kuhlmann
Workshop manager
E-Mail: akuhlmann@ktg-railservice.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -32
Fax: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -49
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 – 444 38 624

KTG Order processing

ktg_elke_penkert.jpgElke Penkert
Order processing
E-Mail: epenkert@ktg-railservice.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -31
Fax: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -49

Alexandra JanneckAlexandra Janneck
Order processing
E-Mail: ajanneck@ktg-railservice.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -37
Fax: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -49

KTG Quality management / ECM

Andreas GassnerAndreas Gaßner
Quality management / ECM manager
E-Mail: agassner@ktg-railservice.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -34
Fax: +49 (0) 203 – 395 121 -49

KTG Accounting

ktg_carola_janneck.jpgKarola Janneck
Accounting
E-Mail: kjanneck@ktg-railservice.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 209 – 319 74-15
Fax: +49 (0) 209 – 319 74-16

Adresses

••• Duisburg
HQ / Office / Workshop
Am Unkelstein 46
47059 Duisburg
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)203–395 121 -35
Fax: +49 (0)203–395 121 -49

••• Roosendaal

Servicepoint / Workshop
Bosstraat 24
4704 RL Roosendaal
Netherlands 

••• Al-Khobar
Alsuwaiket Trading and Contracting Company
P.O. Box 350
Dhahran Airport 31932
Tel: +96613 857 1155
Fax: +96613 857 1188
Eurovillage Compound
Prince Sultan Street
Al-Khobar
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

© 2017 KTG Railservice GmbH, Gelsenkirchen – Instandhaltung von Schienenfahrzeugen

crafted by klemmer creative studio